2019-20 Federal Way Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way 34 Auburn Mountainview 121
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Federal Way 19 Thomas Jefferson 134
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Federal Way 82 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 155
Decatur 115
Todd Beamer 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Federal Way 56 Enumclaw 124
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Federal Way 81 Auburn 70
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Federal Way 89 Todd Beamer 50
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Decatur
3:30 PM Away KCAC
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Home FedWyCC
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed January 22, 2020, 8:20 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy