2019-20 Kentlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentlake 59 Kent Meridian 52
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Kentlake 48 Foster 45
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Kentlake 60 Mount Rainier 71
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentlake 51 Tahoma 43
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Kentlake 51 Auburn 86
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentlake 44 Kentridge 58
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Kentlake 69 Kennedy Catholic 67
Won
Fri, Dec 20 Kentlake 60 Auburn Riverside 68
Lost
Mon, Jan 6 Kentlake 82 Newport 78
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentlake 68 Hazen 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentlake 58 Kentwood 42
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentlake 50 Kentridge 48
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Kentlake 48 Mount Rainier 50
Lost
Mon, Jan 20 Kentlake 40 Vashon Island 31
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentlake 55 Kent Meridian 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentlake 53 Hazen 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentlake 53 Tahoma 58
Lost
Mon, Jan 27 Kentlake 60 Redmond 70
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentlake 58 Kennedy Catholic 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentlake 68 Kentwood 71
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
  Wed, Feb 5 Enumclaw Won 73-50
 Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Wed, Feb 12 Union Lost 75-56
  Fri, Feb 14 Mount Rainier Lost 49-46
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed February 27, 2020, 10:36 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy