2019-20 Kentlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KLHS
Sat, Dec 21 Auburn Riverside
9:00 AM Home Hiln CC
        US Army Showcase Classic
Mon, Jan 6 Newport
TBD Home
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Fri, Jan 10 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Mon, Jan 20 Vashon Island
9:00 AM Home ShoWare Ce
* Wed, Jan 22 Hazen
7:00 PM Home KLHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 29 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 31 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed September 21, 2019, 5:46 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy