2019-20 Kentlake Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Sat, Mar 14 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Tue, Mar 24 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Apr 3 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Apr 7 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 9 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Tue, Apr 14 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Wed, Apr 15 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Apr 16 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 23 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Fri, Apr 24 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Tue, Apr 28 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Printed November 18, 2019, 11:46 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy