2018-19 Kentlake Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Kentlake 7 Bellevue 1
Won
Tue, Mar 12 Kentlake 1 Auburn Riverside 10
Lost
Wed, Mar 13 Kentlake 0 Federal Way 5
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Kentlake 15 Auburn Mountainview 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Kentlake 7 Kent Meridian 1
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Kentlake 4 Mercer Island 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Kentlake 16 Kent Meridian 2
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Kentlake 9 Enumclaw 4
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Kentlake 10 Kennedy Catholic 8
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Kentlake 1 Kennedy Catholic 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Kentlake 9 Mount Rainier 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Kentlake 8 Mount Rainier 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Kentlake 7 Hazen 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Kentlake 7 Hazen 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Kentlake 6 Kentwood 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Kentlake 4 Kentwood 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Kentlake 4 Kentridge 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Kentlake 8 Kentridge 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Kentlake 5 Tahoma 7
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Kentlake 3 Tahoma 7
Lost
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
 May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Apr 30 Enumclaw Lost 8-7
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 7 Emerald Ridge Won 2-0
  Wed, May 8 South Kitsap Won 2-0
  Sat, May 11 Skyview Lost 5-2
  Sat, May 11 Curtis Lost 3-1
Printed August 9, 2020, 11:04 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy