2019-20 Auburn Riverside Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 2 Puyallup 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 3 Emerald Ridge 2
Won
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 3 Mount Rainier 0
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside 3 Kennedy Catholic 1
Won
Wed, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside 0 Tahoma 3
Lost
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside 3 Kentridge 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Decatur 0
Won
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Riverside 3 Federal Way 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
 Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-0
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 15 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 3-2
  Fri, Nov 15 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 16 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-1
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 22 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 22 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 23 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed February 26, 2021, 6:23 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy