2019-20 Auburn Riverside Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 0
Won
Wed, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 3 Sumner 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Auburn Riverside 5 Todd Beamer 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 2 Decatur 3
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 2 Auburn Mountainview 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 23 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home ARHS
Fri, Sep 27 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Mon, Oct 14 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
Auburn (Host)
10:00 AM Away
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
Printed September 21, 2019, 11:43 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy