2019-20 Auburn Riverside Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 7 Les Schwab Tip Off Classic
10:30 AM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 7 Tahoma
8:30 PM Home ARHS
        Les Schwab Tipoff Classic
* Wed, Dec 11 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 21 Kentlake
9:00 AM Away Hiln CC
        US Army Showcase Classic
Fri, Dec 27 AUBURN RIVERSIDE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
TBD Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 28 AUBURN RIVERSIDE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
TBD Home ARHS
Mon, Jan 6 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn
7:00 PM Home ARHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed September 20, 2019, 3:51 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy