2019-20 Tahoma Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 AR Invite
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 141 Kentridge 44
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away MR Pool
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen
3:30 PM Home CAC
* Tue, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Home CAC
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentwood
3:30 PM Home CAC
* Tue, Oct 15 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home CAC
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away CAC
Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
Auburn (Host)
TBD Away AP
Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 12:00 AM
Nov 1, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 10:00 AM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed September 21, 2019, 11:21 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy