2019-20 Tahoma Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Tahoma 24 Kennedy Catholic 58
Lost
* Mon, Sep 9 Tahoma 62 Mount Rainier 61
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Tahoma 28 Hazen 102
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 39 Kentwood 69
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Tahoma 61 Kentridge 58
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma 55 Kentlake 41
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Tahoma 47 Kent Meridian 16
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 73 Kennedy Catholic 74
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Tahoma 41 Mount Rainier 40
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 69 Hazen 106
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed February 24, 2020, 5:01 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy