2019-20 Tahoma Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Emerald Ridge
3:00 PM Home Tahoma
Tue, Mar 17 Decatur
4:00 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, Mar 18 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away RsvltHS
        Roosevelt on Lower Woodland Park
Sat, Mar 21 Liberty
12:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Mar 24 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Tahoma
Thu, Mar 26 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Mar 27 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Hazen
4:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Apr 3 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Banner
* Tue, Apr 7 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Apr 9 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Apr 14 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Apr 16 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Apr 21 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Apr 23 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Apr 28 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Thu, Apr 30 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, May 6 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Printed February 25, 2020, 4:08 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy