2019-20 Thomas Jefferson Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Thomas Jefferson 3 South Kitsap 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Thomas Jefferson 0 Sumner 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson 0 Spanaway Lake 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 25 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
Tue, Oct 1 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home TJHS
Thu, Oct 3 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home TJHS
Tue, Oct 8 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Decatur
7:15 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed September 21, 2019, 11:43 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy