2019-20 Decatur Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 10 Decatur 2 Auburn Mountainview 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 12 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 13 Decatur 5 Auburn 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 TJ Tournament
Decatur 1 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 4
Kentwood 2
Mountain View 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Decatur 3 Auburn Riverside 2
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Decatur 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Decatur 4 Enumclaw 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Decatur 4 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Decatur 4 Auburn 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Decatur 5 Enumclaw 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur 5 Auburn Riverside 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Decatur 5 Federal Way 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Decatur 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL Divisional Tournament
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
Printed February 20, 2020, 10:05 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy