2019-20 Decatur Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Mar 24 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Mar 26 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 2 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Fri, Apr 3 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Apr 14 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Auburn
3:30 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, May 1 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 3:30 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School
Printed February 25, 2020, 6:02 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy