2019-20 Decatur Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 6 Open Night
Sat, Dec 7 "Jump on In" Tournament
Wed, Dec 11 Decatur Open Night
* Wed, Dec 18 NPSL League Open Night
Sat, Dec 21 Open Mat Round Robin
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
* Thu, Jan 9 NPSL Open Night #2
Wed, Jan 15 Decatur 42 Curtis 24
Won
Fri, Jan 17 Open Mat Night

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 Federal Way All City Duals
Federal Way (Host)
Decatur
Todd Beamer
Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away FWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 1:00 PMSub Regional Girls Wrestling Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
Printed January 18, 2020, 1:59 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy