2019-20 Todd Beamer Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Saghalie
* Thu, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home Saghalie
* Thu, Apr 2 Decatur
3:30 PM Home Saghalie
* Fri, Apr 3 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
Fri, Apr 3 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Home AHS
Tue, Apr 7 Kentridge
Away KRHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home Saghalie
* Thu, Apr 16 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home Saghalie
* Fri, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, May 1 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 3:30 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School
Printed February 29, 2020, 3:21 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy