2019-20 Todd Beamer Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Todd Beamer 34 Tahoma 66
Lost
Tue, Dec 3 Todd Beamer 49 Hazen 60
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Todd Beamer 42 Auburn 77
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Todd Beamer 51 Kentridge 66
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 62 Kennedy Catholic 89
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 51 Thomas Jefferson 47
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Todd Beamer 65 Decatur 62
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Todd Beamer 60 Auburn Mountainview 54
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer 56 Auburn Riverside 74
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Todd Beamer 52 Skyline 90
Lost
Mon, Jan 6 Todd Beamer 68 Foss 66
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Todd Beamer 34 Enumclaw 41
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Todd Beamer 46 Federal Way 78
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Todd Beamer 59 Auburn 74
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Todd Beamer 91 Thomas Jefferson 57
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Todd Beamer 50 Auburn Mountainview 34
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed January 21, 2020, 4:11 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy