2019-20 Hazen Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Hazen 0 Decatur (Host) 2
Federal Way 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Todd Beamer 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Nov 21 Hazen 0 Federal Way 5
Lost
* Tue, Dec 3 Hazen 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen 0 Todd Beamer 5
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen 0 Decatur 5
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Hazen 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Hazen 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Hazen 0 Federal Way 5
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen 1 Todd Beamer 4
Lost
* Thu, Jan 9 Hazen 0 Decatur 5
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 0 Kennedy Catholic 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes
Printed May 26, 2020, 11:15 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy