2019-20 Kennedy Catholic Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 4 Tahoma 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 13 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic 4 Mount Rainier 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Kennedy Catholic 4 Hazen 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 4 Kentlake 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Kennedy Catholic 1 Kentwood 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Kennedy Catholic 4 Tahoma 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentlake 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 14 Kennedy Catholic 2 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Kennedy Catholic 2 Hazen 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
Printed February 24, 2020, 4:39 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy