2018-19 Kennedy Catholic Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 13 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentwood 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Kennedy Catholic 1 Tahoma 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kentlake 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Kennedy Catholic 0 Kent Meridian 5
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennedy Catholic 3 Mount Rainier 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kentwood 3
Lost
Tue, Apr 9 Kennedy Catholic 0 Enumclaw 0
Tied
* Mon, Apr 15 Kennedy Catholic 5 Kentlake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Kennedy Catholic 1 Tahoma 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Kennedy Catholic 3 Kentridge 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Kennedy Catholic 3 Mount Rainier 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Kennedy Catholic 1 Hazen 4
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Kennedy Catholic 2 Kent Meridian 3
Lost
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL (divisional playoffs) single elim at Kent-Meridian High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState at Hazen High School
Printed September 21, 2019, 5:20 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy