2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 3 Enumclaw 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost
Mon, Sep 23 Mount Rainier 3 Sumner 1
Won
Wed, Sep 25 Mount Rainier 0 Auburn Riverside 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 3 Todd Beamer 0
Won
Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier 1 Auburn 3
Lost
Wed, Oct 2 Mount Rainier 3 Federal Way 2
Won
Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Rainier 3 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Rainier 3 Kentlake 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Mount Rainier 3 Kennedy Catholic 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Mount Rainier 3 Kentwood 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 28 Mount Rainier 2 Kentridge 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 30 Mount Rainier 3 Hazen 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Decatur Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Won 3-2
 Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
 Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15 Kentwood Lost 3-2
  Fri, Nov 15 Camas Lost 3-0
 Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed February 22, 2020, 12:05 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy