2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 3 Enumclaw 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Tue, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home MRHS
Thu, Sep 26 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
Wed, Oct 2 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Tahoma
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Hazen
7:15 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed September 20, 2019, 11:11 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy