2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 4 Kent Meridian 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 4 Kentwood 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Mount Rainier 1 Kennedy Catholic 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Rainier 4 Tahoma 1
Won
Wed, Sep 25 Mount Rainier 5 Curtis 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 4 Kent Meridian 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 27 Mount Rainier 2 Kentridge 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Mount Rainier 5 Kentlake 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Mount Rainier 5 Kentlake 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 3
Lost
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Rainier 1 Kentridge 4
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Mount Rainier 3 Kennedy Catholic 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Rainier 5 Tahoma 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
* Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
* Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
Printed February 25, 2020, 1:27 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy