2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 4 Kent Meridian 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Rainier 2 Hazen 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 4 Kentwood 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Away SteveCox
* Mon, Sep 23 Curtis
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Kentridge
3:30 PM Away KRHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Kentlake
3:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen
3:30 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentwood
3:30 PM Away KWHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home MRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma
Fri, Oct 18 NPSL divisional playoff
Kent Meridian (Host)
3:30 PM Away KMHS
Sat, Oct 19 NPSL cross over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Mon, Oct 21 NPSL Cross Over tournament
Auburn (Host)
9:00 AM Away AHS
Tue, Oct 22 NPSL Cross Over Tournament
Auburn (Host)
3:00 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:30 PMWest Central District
Printed September 20, 2019, 2:08 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy