2019-20 Mount Rainier Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Mount Rainier 44 Hazen 8
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 Mount Rainier 35 Tahoma 81
Lost
* Thu, Sep 12 Mount Rainier 23 Kennedy Catholic 38
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Mount Rainier 38 Kentridge 48
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Rainier 44 Kentlake 46
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Rainier 44 Kent Meridian 29
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Rainier 47 Kentwood 72
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier 34 Hazen 7
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Rainier 49 Tahoma 90
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Rainier 49 Kennedy Catholic 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed January 21, 2020, 4:48 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy