2019-20 Auburn Mountainview Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Mountainview 60 Federal Way 35
Won
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview 51 Decatur 53
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview 64 Auburn Riverside 34
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Auburn Mountainview 30 Fife 45
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Auburn Mountainview 37 Todd Beamer 56
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview 32 Auburn 40
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Auburn Mountainview 59 Skyline 41
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Auburn Mountainview 56 Kennedy Catholic 27
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Auburn Mountainview 46 Sumner 56
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Auburn Mountainview 47 Hazen 36
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Auburn Mountainview 41 West Valley (Yakima) 60
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview 48 Thomas Jefferson 37
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview 47 Enumclaw 39
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Mountainview 56 Decatur 51
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview 32 Todd Beamer 40
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview 43 Thomas Jefferson 42
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Mountainview 57 Auburn Riverside 38
Won
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Mountainview 49 Federal Way 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Mountainview 39 Auburn 40
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Auburn Mountainview 34 Enumclaw 39
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 5 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 40-35
 Dec 31 at
  Thu, Feb 13 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 58-41
  Sat, Feb 15 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Won 42-30
  Tue, Feb 18 target='VNN_SCHOOL' Lost 54-47
Printed February 25, 2021, 6:20 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy