2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Enumclaw 1 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Enumclaw 1 Sumner 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Enumclaw 3 Hazen 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 25 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home EHS
Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood
Away KWHS
Tue, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
Away KMHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed September 21, 2019, 4:03 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy