2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Enumclaw 1 Mount Rainier 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Enumclaw 1 Sumner 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Enumclaw 3 Hazen 1
Won
Wed, Sep 25 Enumclaw 3 Hazen 0
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Tue, Oct 1 Enumclaw 2 Kentlake 3
Lost
Thu, Oct 3 Enumclaw 0 Kentwood 3
Lost
Tue, Oct 8 Enumclaw 3 Kent Meridian 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Enumclaw 3 Decatur 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Enumclaw 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Enumclaw 3 Federal Way 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 21 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Enumclaw 3 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 28 Enumclaw 3 Todd Beamer 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 30 Enumclaw 1 Auburn 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Nov 22A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
 Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
 Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Tahoma Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Riverside Lost 3-0
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 15 Skyview Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 15 Auburn Lost 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
Printed August 14, 2020, 11:23 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy