2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Enumclaw 42 Rogers (Puyallup) 81
Lost
* Thu, Dec 5 Enumclaw 35 Thomas Jefferson 37
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Enumclaw 35 White River 53
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Enumclaw 42 Auburn Riverside 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Enumclaw 57 Federal Way 31
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Enumclaw 29 Auburn 59
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Enumclaw 20 Decatur 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Enumclaw 42 Tahoma 63
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Enumclaw 37 Fife 46
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Enumclaw 54 Kent Meridian 8
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Enumclaw 36 Todd Beamer 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Enumclaw 39 Auburn Mountainview 47
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Enumclaw 47 Auburn Riverside 53
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Enumclaw 33 Auburn 45
Lost
Mon, Jan 20 Enumclaw 56 West Seattle 53
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Enumclaw 21 Todd Beamer 42
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Enumclaw 61 Federal Way 19
Won
* Mon, Jan 27 Enumclaw 54 Thomas Jefferson 49
Won
* Wed, Jan 29 Enumclaw 32 Decatur 42
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Enumclaw 39 Auburn Mountainview 34
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at
  Thu, Feb 6 Kennedy Catholic Won 44-32
 Feb 11 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 11 Emerald Ridge Won 50-41
  Thu, Feb 13 Todd Beamer Lost 45-28
  Sat, Feb 15 Sumner Won 42-41
  Tue, Feb 18 Kentridge Lost 49-37
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 6:00 PMEnumclaw @ Thomas Jefferson at Auburn Mtnview HS
Printed February 27, 2020, 11:06 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy