2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 17 Enumclaw 135 Auburn 44
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Enumclaw 97 Auburn Mountainview 86
Won
Thu, Sep 26 Enumclaw 74 Sumner 110
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Enumclaw 73 Auburn Riverside 113
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Enumclaw 118 Todd Beamer 63
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Enumclaw 93 Decatur 90
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Enumclaw 99 Federal Way 79
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Enumclaw 118 Thomas Jefferson 62
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
* Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 8:00 AM
Nov 16, 7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Printed February 25, 2020, 4:56 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy