2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 12 Enumclaw 60 Decatur 15
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Rose City Championships
        Portland Oregon
Sat, Dec 14 Rose City Championships
* Wed, Dec 18 Enumclaw 51 Thomas Jefferson 15
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Rogers Holiday Invitational
Enumclaw 213 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 214
Bellarmine 59
Eatonville 108
Emerald Ridge 15
Jackson 124
Kent Meridian 135
Kentwood 85
Monroe 168
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
* Tue, Jan 7 Enumclaw 72 Federal Way 7
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Enumclaw 46 Auburn 24
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Enumclaw 30 Auburn Riverside 42
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
Lake Stevens (Host)
11:00 AM Away CavMH
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home EHS
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away Spokane Co
Tue, Jan 28 Sumner
7:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 30 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed January 18, 2020, 3:21 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy