2019-20 Enumclaw Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent Result  
* Thu, Sep 5 Enumclaw 91 Auburn Mountainview 68
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 Enumclaw 88 Auburn Riverside 48
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 86 Auburn 30
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home EnmGolfC
* Thu, Sep 19 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 24 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home EnmGolfC
* Thu, Sep 26 Decatur
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Mountainview
2:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside
3:00 PM Away Tp Is GC
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn
3:00 PM Home EnmGolfC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
Printed September 16, 2019, 4:57 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy