Softball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma131198
Kentwood113119
Kennedy Catholic104118
Kentlake9599
Mt Rainier68612
Kentridge49410
Hazen211413
Kent Meridian014115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2016-17 C-Team Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Thu, Mar 30 Tahoma 13 Auburn Mountainview 12
Fri, Mar 31 Tahoma 12 Rogers (Puyallup) 9
* Mon, Apr 3 Tahoma 28 Auburn Riverside 13
* Wed, Apr 5 Tahoma 22 Kentwood 7
Thu, Apr 6 Tahoma 11 Auburn Mountainview 32
Wed, Apr 19 Tahoma 18 Auburn Riverside 7
Fri, Apr 21 Tahoma 7 Bonney Lake 13
* Sat, Apr 22 Tahoma 13 Bethel 10
* Sat, Apr 22 Tahoma 14 Bethel 13
* Wed, Apr 26 Tahoma 9 Yelm 8
* Wed, Apr 26 Tahoma 11 Yelm 12
* Mon, May 1 Tahoma 23 Auburn Riverside 11
* Tue, May 2 Tahoma 12 Kentwood 2
Wed, May 3 Tahoma 28 Auburn Mountainview 22

 

Game day changed from Friday to Saturday

May 20, 2019 8:15 AM

We are headed to STATE!!!! Congratulations BEARS!!

Arbter Schedule