League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv6085
Enumclaw5185
Federal Way4285
Auburn3247
Todd Beamer33411
Auburn MV15112
T Jefferson15212
Decatur05211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Kentridge
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
3Tahoma
0Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Shawna.Behrens
3Kent Meridian
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
3Mt Rainier
2Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Donja.Walker
3Auburn Riv
2Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Nessa.Lemalu1
3Todd Beamer
0Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
0Auburn MV
3Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Shelley.Davis
0T Jefferson
3Auburn *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Hazen
Kentwood *


KWHS
Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Kentridge
1Mt Rainier *


Awaiting Score
Decatur
Auburn *


AHS
Final
Scored By: Bil.Caillier1
3Federal Way
0Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Aletha.Le
3Enumclaw
0Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Diana.Evans
3Auburn Riv
0T Jefferson *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Wed, Sep 5 Auburn Riverside 1 Puyallup 3
Tue, Sep 11 Auburn Riverside 0 Kentridge 3
Thu, Sep 13 Auburn Riverside 3 Emerald Ridge 2
Wed, Sep 19 Auburn Riverside 0 Kent Meridian 3
Thu, Sep 20 Auburn Riverside 0 Tahoma 3
Tue, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Wed, Sep 26 Auburn Riverside 3 Kentwood 0
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Riverside 3 Decatur 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 2
* Mon, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 3 Federal Way 2
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Home ARHS
        ARHS Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy