Baseball
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Island Hospital
sponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortessponsor: *Anacortes High School

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 11 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 14 Anacortes Archbishop Murphy
        PPD
Tue, Mar 17 Anacortes Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Anacortes Selah
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Anacortes Selah
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Anacortes Kings
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Anacortes Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Anacortes Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Anacortes Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Anacortes Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Anacortes Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Anacortes Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Anacortes Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Anacortes Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Anacortes Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Anacortes Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Anacortes Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Anacortes Bellingham
* Thu, Apr 30 Anacortes Squalicum

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 5 - Apr 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 Apr 23 - Apr 302A State at Yakima County Stadium