League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden91101
Burlington-Ed8191
Sehome8293
Lynden Chr8283
Ferndale7282
Nooksack Valley6465
Squalicum5464
Meridian5575
Anacortes3738
Blaine3739
Bellingham2728
Mount Baker2829
Sedro-Woolley2838
Lakewood010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
Final
Scored By: BRITTANY.ROSS
3Lynden Chr
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Kristy.White
0Meridian
3Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Jacquie.Wilskey
3Nooksack Valley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Patti.Hoelzle
0Anacortes
3Ferndale *


Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Chris.Elsner
0Lakewood
3Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
1Sedro-Woolley
3Squalicum *


Wednesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AMS
7:00 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


LHS
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBJH
2:30 PM
Meridian
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Sedro-Woolley 3 Bellingham 1
Sat, Sep 14 KM Varsity VB Tournament
* Thu, Sep 19 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley 1 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Sedro-Woolley 3 Lakewood 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Sedro-Woolley 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Sedro-Woolley 0 Anacortes 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Sedro-Woolley 0 Lynden 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley 0 Ferndale 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Sedro-Woolley 3 Bellingham 2
Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 22 Sedro-Woolley 1 Squalicum 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 24 Blaine
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy