Softball
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Sedro-Woolley 2 Port Angeles 9
Wed, Mar 13 Sedro-Woolley 2 Cedarcrest 11
Sat, Mar 16 Sedro-Woolley 11 Olympic 7
Tue, Mar 19 Sedro-Woolley 0 Everett 8
Wed, Mar 20 Sedro-Woolley 19 Liberty (Renton) 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Sedro-Woolley 10 Mount Baker 4
Sat, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley 17 Ferndale 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Sedro-Woolley 6 Lynden Christian 2
Thu, Mar 28 Sedro-Woolley 7 Marysville-Getchell 10
* Fri, Mar 29 Sedro-Woolley 18 Meridian 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Sedro-Woolley 11 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Sedro-Woolley 5 Lakewood 6
* Mon, Apr 15 Sedro-Woolley 14 Burlington-Edison 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Sedro-Woolley 1 Lynden 14
* Thu, Apr 25 Sedro-Woolley 20 Ferndale 2
* Mon, Apr 29 Sedro-Woolley 0 Anacortes 7
* Fri, May 3 Sedro-Woolley 20 Squalicum 0
* Tue, May 7 Sedro-Woolley 21 Blaine 4
* Thu, May 9 Sedro-Woolley 8 Sehome 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 172A District at Janicki Fields
  Wed, May 15 Sehome Lost 18-3
  Wed, May 15 Archbishop Murphy Won 17-6
  Fri, May 17 Mountlake Terrace Lost 3-2
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park