League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Sedro-Woolley
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Bellingham (Host)
4:30 PM Away BHS
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds Tournament
10:00 AM EWHS
* Wed, Dec 11
Squalicum (Host)
Lakewood
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Double Dual
Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
10:00 AM Home SWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SWHS
Thu, Dec 19 JV Match at Friday Harbor Varsity
Friday Harbor (Host)
5:00 PM Away FHHS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
* Wed, Jan 8 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
Sat, Jan 11 Cascade Bavarian Invite
Cascade (Host)
Highland
Lake Roosevelt
Naches Valley
Okanogan
Omak
Quincy
Sedro-Woolley
10:00 AM Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SWHS
Sat, Jan 18 End-of-Days Tournament
Lakes (Host)
9:00 AM Away LakesHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
Sat, Jan 25 Oak Harbor JV Invite
9:30 AM OHHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 7:00 PM
Feb 8, 7:00 PM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy