League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil5070
Arlington4161
Squalicum3252
Ferndale3234
Marysville-Get2425
Stanwood1425
Oak Harbor0516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Football Team
Photo Store
Friday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


Civic
7:00 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Blaine
Lynden *


LHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Coupeville *


CHS
8:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Squalicum 34 Redmond 26
* Fri, Sep 13 Squalicum 7 Arlington 33
* Fri, Sep 20 Squalicum 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 34
* Fri, Sep 27 Squalicum 56 Marysville-Getchell 14
Fri, Oct 4 Squalicum 48 Meadowdale 28
* Sat, Oct 12 Squalicum 37 Ferndale 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Squalicum 31 Stanwood 12

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Oct 26 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home Civic
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy