League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Mount Vernon0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
9:30 AM Away SWHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home BHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Lynden
7:00 PM Home BHS
Sat, Dec 14 Judy Emry Invite
Foss (Host)
8:00 AM Away FossHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Oak Harbor
6:30 PM Home SWHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden
6:30 PM Home OHHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Kelso (Host)
3:30 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Stanwood
6:30 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Away MBHS
Wed, Jan 22 Week 5 North/South Crossover
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
6:00 PM Away MPHS
        Crossover between North and South:
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Puyallup (Host)
Away PHS
        Almost FULL - Do Not Add Without PHS Approval

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PMSub Regionals at TBD
 Feb 8, 10:00 AMSub Regionals at Squalicum High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy