League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Cedarcrest
5:30 PM Away GFHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away GFHS
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Bellingham (Host)
4:30 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Dec 11
Squalicum (Host)
Lakewood
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Double Dual
* Fri, Dec 13 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home LWHS
        4:30pm Weigh-Ins
* Fri, Dec 13 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
Sat, Dec 21 Paul Reiman Classic
Mount Vernon (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 4 Shoreline Invitational
Shorecrest (Host)
Lakewood
Monroe
Shorewood
8:00 AM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Away MPHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier (Placeholder)
* Wed, Jan 22 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home LWHS
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
7:00 PM TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 7:00 PM
Feb 8, 7:00 PM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy