League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden91101
Burlington-Ed8191
Sehome8293
Lynden Chr8283
Ferndale7282
Nooksack Valley6465
Squalicum5464
Meridian5575
Anacortes3738
Blaine3739
Bellingham2728
Mount Baker2829
Sedro-Woolley2838
Lakewood010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 22
Final
Scored By: BRITTANY.ROSS
3Lynden Chr
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Kristy.White
0Meridian
3Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Jacquie.Wilskey
3Nooksack Valley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Patti.Hoelzle
0Anacortes
3Ferndale *


Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Chris.Elsner
0Lakewood
3Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
1Sedro-Woolley
3Squalicum *


Wednesday, Oct 23
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
Thursday, Oct 24
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AMS
7:00 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


LHS
Saturday, Oct 26
1:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBJH
2:30 PM
Meridian
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Emerald City Invite
Sat, Sep 14 Sundome invite
Tue, Sep 17 Lynden Christian 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Lynden Christian 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Lynden Christian 1 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynden Christian 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Lynden Christian 3 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynden Christian 3 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Lynden Christian 3 Bellingham 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Lynden Christian 3 Squalicum 0
Sat, Oct 12 Burlington-Edison Invite
* Tue, Oct 15 Lynden Christian 3 Blaine 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Lynden Christian 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynden Christian 3 Mount Baker 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 24 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
        Senior Night
* Sat, Oct 26 Meridian
2:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AM
Nov 5, 12:00 AM
1A District
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM1A Bi-District
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
1A State
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy