League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lynden Christian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Lynden Christian 0 Bush 3
Thu, Mar 14 Lynden Christian 0 Lynden 5
Sat, Mar 16 Lynden Christian 0 Seattle Academy 4
* Mon, Mar 18 Lynden Christian 3 Nooksack Valley 0
* Wed, Mar 20 Lynden Christian 2 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Fri, Mar 22 Lynden Christian 0 Lynden 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Lynden Christian 4 Burlington-Edison 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Lynden Christian 3 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Apr 9 Lynden Christian 1 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Lynden Christian 1 Bellingham 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Lynden Christian 0 Squalicum 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Lynden Christian 3 Blaine 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Lynden Christian 0 Sehome 2
* Sat, Apr 20 Lynden Christian 2 Meridian 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Lynden Christian 1 Mount Baker 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Lynden Christian 1 Lakewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 29 - May 41A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Apr 29 South Whidbey Lost 3-0
  Wed, May 1 Coupeville Won 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Mount Baker Lost 2-1
May 6 - May 111A Bi-District at Sultan High School
  Tue, May 7 Bush Lost 5-0
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy