League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Mount Baker
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden10101310
Burlington-Ed9111112
Sehome910921
Lynden Chr741851
Ferndale730841
Lakewood533734
Blaine551761
Squalicum443463
Sedro-Woolley452572
Bellingham353365
Anacortes352562
Meridian1822102
Nooksack Valley11102130
Mount Baker01200150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 21
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Oct 22 **
Anacortes
Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Jorgensen
11Lynden Chr
1Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
4Burlington-Ed
1Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
2Sedro-Woolley
2Squalicum *


Tuesday, Oct 22
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Melendez
1Lakewood
2Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
0Nooksack Valley
8Blaine *


Awaiting Score
Meridian
Sehome *


Civic
Awaiting Score
Anacortes
Ferndale *


WCC
Wednesday, Oct 23
6:00 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
Thursday, Oct 24
4:00 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


Phillips
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
6:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:30 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Mount Baker 0 Blaine 10
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Baker 3 Sedro-Woolley 13
Sat, Sep 14 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 10
* Mon, Sep 16 Mount Baker 0 Sedro-Woolley 8
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Baker 0 Burlington-Edison 11
* Mon, Sep 23 Mount Baker 0 Anacortes 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Mount Baker 0 Lynden 12
* Sat, Sep 28 Mount Baker 1 Nooksack Valley 8
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Baker 0 Ferndale 9
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Baker 0 Bellingham 10
* Tue, Oct 8 Mount Baker 0 Squalicum 8
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Baker 1 Blaine 8
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Baker 0 Sehome 14
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Baker 0 Lakewood 6
* Mon, Oct 21 Mount Baker 1 Lynden Christian 11

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 24 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
        Senior Night and Meridian Youth Soccer Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
Nov 4 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Granite Falls High School
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 6:30 PM1A District at Nooksack Valley High School
 Oct 30, 12:00 AM
Nov 2, 12:00 AM
1A District
 Nov 5, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy