Kent-Tahoma
MS
League
Kent-Tahoma MS League
League Pages
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Gymnastics
Soccer
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
Schools
Maple View MS Golden Bears
18200 SE 240th St
Covington, WA   98042
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
Summit Trail MS Grizzlies
25600 SE Summit-Landsburg Road
Ravensdale, WA   98051
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
Northwood
MS
(Kent)
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Gymnastics   Basketball   Soccer 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Northwood MS (Kent) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Northwood MS (Kent) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 21 Meridian MS (Kent)
3:45 PM Away Meridian
* Tue, Dec 3 Summit Trail MS
3:45 PM Home Northwd
* Thu, Dec 5 Cedar Heights MS (Cov)
3:45 PM Away CedHtMS
* Tue, Dec 10 Maple View MS
3:45 PM Away MVMS
* Thu, Dec 12 Mill Creek MS
3:45 PM Home Northwd
* Tue, Dec 17 Meeker MS (Renton)
3:45 PM Away Meeker
* Thu, Dec 19 Mattson MS
3:45 PM Home Northwd
Thu, Jan 9 Playoffs - Game 8
3:45 PM TBD
Tue, Jan 14 Playoffs - Game 9
3:45 PM TBD
Thu, Jan 16 Playoffs - Game 10
3:45 PM TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy