League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0031
Curtis0021
Emerald Ridge0022
Graham Kapowsin0031
Olympia0031
Puyallup0031
Rogers (Puy)0030
South Kitsap0013
Sumner0041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Caroline.Meines
3Steilacoom
0Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Buell2
0Decatur
3Curtis *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: CJ.Scott
3North Kitsap
0South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
3Tahoma
0Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Allison.Wood2
1Enumclaw
3Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
0Auburn MV
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Loni.Parks
3Puyallup
2Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Rogers (Puy)
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Hansen4
3Curtis
1Wilson *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
1Puyallup
3Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 19 **
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Mike.Knapick
2Olympia
3Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
3Emerald Ridge
1Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Josie.Dalrymple
3South Kitsap
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Sloan
3Graham Kapowsin
0Bethel *


Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Bellarmine
0Kennedy Catholic *


Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


FWHS
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 South Kitsap 1 Thomas Jefferson 3
Thu, Sep 12 South Kitsap 0 Federal Way 3
Tue, Sep 17 South Kitsap 0 North Kitsap 3
Thu, Sep 19 South Kitsap 3 Auburn 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 24 Olympic
7:15 PM Home SKHS
Thu, Sep 26 Decatur
7:15 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Oct 2 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Away ERHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Home SKHS
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
Monroe (Host)
8:00 AM Away MonHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Puyallup
7:15 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Curtis
7:15 PM Home SKHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Olympia
7:15 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy