Emerald Ridge Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Emerald Ridge Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 16 Emerald Ridge 0 Sumner 3
Lost
Thu, Feb 18 Emerald Ridge 0 Gig Harbor 3
Lost
* Mon, Feb 22 Emerald Ridge 3 Bethel 0
Won
* Wed, Feb 24 Emerald Ridge 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 2 Emerald Ridge 3 Peninsula 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 4 Emerald Ridge 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
* Sat, Mar 6 Emerald Ridge 0 Puyallup 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 8 Emerald Ridge 0 Puyallup 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 10 Emerald Ridge 3 Bethel 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 13 Emerald Ridge 2 Bellarmine 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 16 Emerald Ridge 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 18 Emerald Ridge 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Lost
Sat, Mar 20 Emerald Ridge 3 Sumner 0
Won
Sat, Mar 20 Emerald Ridge 2 Peninsula 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy