Emerald Ridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Emerald Ridge Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Emerald Ridge 51 Graham Kapowsin 49
Won
* Sat, Dec 7 Emerald Ridge 49 Rogers (Puyallup) 61
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Emerald Ridge 69 South Kitsap 55
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Emerald Ridge 43 Sumner 53
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 Emerald Ridge 40 Puyallup 61
Lost
* Thu, Dec 19 Emerald Ridge 42 Olympia 57
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Emerald Ridge 70 Tahoma 59
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Emerald Ridge 59 Bonney Lake 45
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Emerald Ridge 78 Kent Meridian 60
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Emerald Ridge 52 Auburn Riverside 58
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Emerald Ridge 61 Curtis 50
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Emerald Ridge 54 Bellarmine 52
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Emerald Ridge 68 Rogers (Puyallup) 67
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 Emerald Ridge 78 Graham Kapowsin 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge 61 South Kitsap 65
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Emerald Ridge 44 Sumner 62
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Emerald Ridge 55 Puyallup 57
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 Emerald Ridge 54 Olympia 71
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Emerald Ridge 53 Curtis 57
Lost
* Thu, Feb 6 Emerald Ridge 54 Bellarmine 47
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 74A NPSL X/O at Site To be Determined
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
  Mon, Feb 10 Kennedy Catholic Lost 71-68
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy