Emerald Ridge Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Emerald Ridge Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Grandview
2:00 PM Away Leenhout
Tue, Mar 17 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
Thu, Mar 19 Eastlake
7:30 PM Home ERHS
Sat, Mar 21 Olympia
2:30 PM Away Ing Stad
Tue, Mar 24 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home ERHS
Thu, Mar 26 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home ERHS
Mon, Mar 30 Curtis
7:00 PM Away VikStdm
* Tue, Apr 14 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, Apr 16 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Sumner
7:30 PM Away Sunset
* Tue, Apr 28 Curtis
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Home ERHS
* Tue, May 5 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
* Thu, May 7 Olympia
7:30 PM Home ERHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy