League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine0010
Curtis0001
Emerald Ridge0011
Graham Kapowsin0020
Olympia0020
Puyallup0020
Rogers (Puy)0020
South Kitsap0002
Sumner0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 9
Final
Scored By: Kelly.Kim1
0Kent Meridian
3Rogers (Puy) *


Tuesday, Sep 10
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Stray
3Olympia
0Tumwater *


Final
Scored By: Callie.Wesson
3Bellarmine
2Skyline *


Final
Scored By: Bil.Caillier1
3Emerald Ridge
0Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Diana.Evans
1South Kitsap
3T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Graham Kapowsin
1Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Batinovich
2Auburn Riv
3Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Souza
2Curtis
3Washington *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Matt.Ferguson
3Sumner
0Bonney Lake *


Final
Scored By: Melissa.Klein
3Puyallup
1Gig Harbor *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Creighton
2Skyview
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
3Auburn Riv
2Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Amanda.Gilmore
3Sumner
0T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: CJ.Scott
3Federal Way
0South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Loni.Parks
0Enumclaw
3Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Kelly.Kim1
2Kennedy Catholic
3Rogers (Puy) *


Awaiting Score
Bellarmine
Kentwood *


KWHS
Saturday, Sep 14
 
Sterling Classic
Wilson
Squalicum
Shorecrest
Seattle Prep.
Sammamish
Prairie
North Thurston
North Creek
Nooksack Valley
Mt Rainier
Lakeside
Kentwood
Kentlake
Kamiak
Inglemoor
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Federal Way
Columbia River
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellarmine
Bainbridge
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
 
Yelm Tourney
Puyallup
Mt. Spokane
Ferndale
Yelm *


YelmHS
Final
Scored By: Shelby.Swanson
0Sumner
3Skyview *


Awaiting Score
Sumner
Hudson's Bay *


HudBayHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Puyallup 3 Auburn Riverside 2
Wed, Sep 11 Puyallup 3 Gig Harbor 1
Sat, Sep 14 Yelm Tourney

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 17 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
Mon, Sep 23 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home PHS
Thu, Sep 26 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Curtis
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Sumner
7:15 PM Home PHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Olympia
7:15 PM Away OLY HS
* Mon, Oct 14 South Kitsap
7:15 PM Home PHS
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
Olympia (Host)
9:00 AM Away OLY HS
* Tue, Oct 22 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Away ERHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 4:00 PM
Nov 9, 8:00 AM
SPSL League Tournament at Emerald Ridge High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy