League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Girls Cross Country
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Puyallup4141
Olympia3131
South Kitsap2020
Rogers (Puy)2121
Emerald Ridge2121
Bellarmine1212
Curtis1212
Graham Kapowsin1414
Sumner0405


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 24
1:00 PM
Sumner
Rogers (Puy)
Puyallup
Olympia
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Bellarmine
South Kitsap *


FtSteil
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Puyallup 31 Olympia 24
Sat, Sep 14 The 21st Bellarmine Invite
Sat, Sep 21 Fort Steilacoom Invitational
* Wed, Sep 25 Puyallup 29 Rogers (Puyallup) 30
* Wed, Sep 25 Puyallup 29 Emerald Ridge 30
Sat, Sep 28 Nike Invite
* Wed, Oct 2 Puyallup 21 Graham Kapowsin 38
Sat, Oct 5 Curtis Invite
Sat, Oct 12 Bill Kehoe Invite
* Wed, Oct 16 Puyallup 24 Sumner 37

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Oct 24 SPSL Championship Meet
South Kitsap (Host)
Bellarmine
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Graham Kapowsin
Olympia
Puyallup
Rogers (Puyallup)
Sumner
1:00 PM Away FtSteil

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy