League
4A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic7070
Auburn Riv7081
Emerald Ridge7374
Auburn4445
Rogers (Puy)3435
Enumclaw312313
Puyallup2121
Auburn MV112114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puyallup Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 23 Puyallup Auburn Riverside
* Fri, Sep 27 Puyallup 18 Enumclaw 4
* Mon, Sep 30 Puyallup Rogers (Puyallup)
* Wed, Oct 2 Puyallup 15 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Puyallup Auburn
* Mon, Oct 14 Puyallup Kennedy Catholic
* Wed, Oct 16 Puyallup Auburn
* Wed, Oct 23 Puyallup Auburn Riverside
* Mon, Oct 28 Puyallup 1 Enumclaw 12
* Wed, Oct 30 Puyallup Rogers (Puyallup)

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy