League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Rogers (Puyallup) Girls Water Polo Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Rogers (Puyallup) Varsity Girls Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rogers (Puyallup) Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 11 Rogers (Puyallup) 14 Emerald Ridge (Host) 4
Won
* Wed, Mar 13 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Puyallup 0
Tied
* Mon, Mar 18 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Roosevelt 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 19 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Curtis 0
Tied
* Wed, Mar 20 Rogers (Puyallup) 17 Auburn Riverside 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Tied
* Sat, Mar 23 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Enumclaw 0
Tied
* Fri, Mar 29 Rogers (Puyallup) 22 Auburn 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Puyallup 0
Tied
* Wed, Apr 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 11 Emerald Ridge 4
Won
Fri, Apr 5 Rogers (Puyallup) 7 Auburn Mountainview 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Roosevelt 0
Tied
Fri, Apr 19 Emerald Ridge Tournament
        2nd game is @ 6:50 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Emerald Ridge Tournament
* Mon, Apr 22 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Tied
Thu, Apr 25 Rogers (Puyallup) 14 Stadium 6
Won
Fri, Apr 26 Puyallup Tournament
        2nd game is @ 6:50 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Puyallup Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Enumclaw 0
Tied
* Fri, May 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 11 Kennedy Catholic 6
Won
* Fri, May 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 0 Auburn 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy