League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine3050
South Kitsap3131
Olympia2030
Puyallup2031
Sumner2132
Rogers (Puy)1212
Emerald Ridge0213
Curtis0303
Graham Kapowsin0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Good Job Richard! - 2nd in League Tourney
Photo Store
Tuesday, Sep 17
** POSTPONED **
Emerald Ridge
Sumner *


SHS
Final
Scored By: Karl.Schelbert
4South Kitsap
1Graham Kapowsin *


** POSTPONED **
Bethel
Curtis *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Brooks.Hazen
1Emerald Ridge
4Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: Winston.Ngo
0Auburn MV
5Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Smetheram
5Sumner
0Auburn *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Christopher.Lewis
0Emerald Ridge
5Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Kim.DeVries
2Curtis
3Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Karl.Schelbert
5Sumner
0Graham Kapowsin *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Myers
5Bellarmine
0South Kitsap *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sumner Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Sumner 3 Rogers (Puyallup) 2
Wed, Sep 11 Sumner 2 Auburn Riverside 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Sumner 2 Olympia 3
Tue, Sep 17 Sumner Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Sep 18 Sumner 5 Auburn 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Sumner 5 Graham Kapowsin 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 24 Bellarmine
3:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Curtis
3:30 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 3 South Kitsap
3:30 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home SHS
Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home SHS
Thu, Oct 10 Rogers (Puyallup)
3:30 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 16, 3:30 PMSPSL Play-in Single Elimination (Singles) at Bellarmine Prep High School
 Oct 17, 3:30 PMSPSL Play-in Single Elimination (Doubles) at Bellarmine Prep High School
 Oct 24, 8:00 AMSPSL Double Elimination Tournament at UPS
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMSPSL Double Elimination Tournament at UPS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy