League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:New ad 300 X 250 Way Scarff
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellarmine000000
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge000000
Graham Kapowsin000000
Olympia000000
Puyallup000000
Rogers (Puy)000000
South Kitsap000000
Sumner000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Away SKHS
Thu, Apr 2 Olympia
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Mon, Apr 6 Puyallup
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Wed, Apr 8 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 23 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Apr 25 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Apr 28 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Apr 30 Olympia
7:30 PM Away Ing Stad
* Tue, May 5 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, May 7 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home Sunset

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NPSLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy