Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellarmine000000
Curtis000000
Emerald Ridge000000
Graham Kapowsin000000
Olympia000000
Puyallup000000
Rogers (Puy)000000
South Kitsap000000
Sumner000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Nicholson\sponsor: * Sumner HS
sponsor: Puyallup Valley Dental Caresponsor: Stafford Suites
sponsor: Castle Perk Espressosponsor: Street Designssponsor: Holiday Inn Express and Suites

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
Tue, Mar 17 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Fri, Mar 20 Redmond
7:30 PM Away RdmndHS
Tue, Mar 24 Gig Harbor
7:30 PM Home Sunset
Thu, Mar 26 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPStdm
Fri, Mar 27 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
Mon, Mar 30 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Away SKHS
Thu, Apr 2 Olympia
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Apr 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Graham Kapowsin
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Thu, Apr 23 Curtis
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Sat, Apr 25 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Tue, Apr 28 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Home Sunset
* Thu, Apr 30 Olympia
7:30 PM Away Ing Stad
* Tue, May 5 Puyallup
7:30 PM Away Sparks
* Thu, May 7 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Home Sunset

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium